Lawyers in the Yellow Pages

We will fight for you!

No fee until you collect.

Longtime prosecutors now working for you.

Injured?

We make house and hospital calls!

I’ve recovered millions for clients!

Who gets the dog?

I answer my own phone calls.

When it comes to your family.

Knowledge – Experience – Integrity

Not even Einstein had all the answers.

Free advice!

No fee until you’re paid.

Turn to the lawyers you can depend on.

I answer my own phone (too).

We fight for you!

About meremention

Resident of the Granite State, I am a freelance writer who also toils as a research analyst.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

